fbpx

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Contact

+46 31 31 00 270

NORTHERN ENERGY & SUPPLY AB
Fiskebäckshamn 22
426 58 Västra Frölunda

Elin Kristensson

Managing Director & Head of Sales
+46 761 80 80 72
elin.kristensson@n-e-s.se

Christopher Askheim

Head of Operation
+46 761 80 80 74
christopher.askheim@n-e-s.se

Per Barkman

HR Manager
+46 703 42 66 57
per.barkman@n-o-s.eu

Cornelia Ahlström

Sales Manager
+46 761 80 80 53
cornelia.ahlström@n-e-s.se

Björn Pålsson

Sales Manager
+46 761 80 80 77
bjorn.palsson@n-e-s.se

Fredrik Björklund

Sales & Vessel Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 52
fredrik.bjorklund@n-e-s.se

Peter Grahm

Sales & Logistic Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 79
peter.grahm@n-e-s.se

Samuel Bråse

Sales & Vessel Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 84
samuel.brase@n-e-s.se

Matilda Claeson

Executive Assistant & Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 75
matilda.claeson@n-e-s.se

Else Ahlström

Accountant
+46 31 31 00 278
else.ahlstrom@n-e-s.se

Emelie Fällman

Financial Controller
+46 761 80 80 54
emelie.fallman@n-e-s.se

Magdalena Gerlam

Strategic Brand Director
+46 761 80 80 71
magdalena.gerlam@n-e-s.se

Martin Landström

Chief Business Development Officer
+46 761 80 80 02
martin.landstrom@n-e-s.se

Ragnar Kristensson

Senior Advisor
+46 761 80 80 73
ragnar.kristensson@n-e-s.se

Kristoffer Eklund

Warehouse

Ruben Fhager

M/V Supplier

Hans Fhager

M/V Supplier

Lars Bond

M/V Supplier

Christian Ahlebrant

M/T Northern Kattegat, Master

Glenn Johansson

M/T Northern Kattegat, Master

Alexander Christensson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Simon Gustafsson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Patrik Oskarsson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Axel Taube

M/T Northern Kattegat

Michael Öst

M/T Northern Kattegat

Mikael Jansson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Peter Barthelsson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Mattias Forsberg

M/T Northern Kattegat