GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Contact

+46 (0) 31 31 00 270

NORTHERN ENERGY & SUPPLY AB
Fiskebäckshamn 22
426 58 Västra Frölunda

Henrik Malm

Managing Director & Head of Sales
+46 761 80 80 51
henrik.malm@n-e-s.se

Christopher Askheim

Head of Operation
+46 761 80 80 74
christopher.askheim@n-e-s.se

Linda Malmborg

Finance Manager
+46 31 31 00 219
linda.malmborg@n-e-s.se

Carolina Ericsson

HR manager
+46 761 80 80 85
carolina.ericsson@n-o-s.se

David Thorngren

Sales Manager
+46 761 80 80 76
david.thorngren@n-e-s.se

Matilda Johansson

Sales Manager
+46 761 80 80 53
matilda.johansson@n-e-s.se

Björn Pålsson

Sales Manager
+46 761 80 8 77
bjorn.palsson@n-e-s.se

Fredrik Björklund

Sales & Vessel Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 52
fredrik.bjorklund@n-e-s.se

Peter Grahm

Sales & Logistic Coordinator
+46 761 80 80 79
peter.grahm@n-e-s.se

Else Ahlström

Accountant
+46 31 31 00 278
else.ahlstrom@n-e-s.se

Emelie Fällman

Business Controller
+46 31 31 00 223
emelie.fallman@n-e-s.se

Magdalena Gerlam

Brand Director
+46 761 80 80 71
magdalena.gerlam@n-e-s.se

Elin Kristensson

Sales manager
elin.kristensson@n-e-s.se

Martin Landström

Chief business Development officer
martin.landstrom@n-e-s.se

Ragnar Kristensson

Senior Advisor
ragnar.kristensson@n-e-s.se

Anton Hallbäck

Warehouse worker

Ruben Fhager

M/V Supplier

Hans Fhager

M/V Supplier

Berne Löfqvist

M/V Supplier

Christoffer Koch

M/V Supplier

Christian Ahlebrant

M/T Northern Kattegat, Master

Glenn Johansson

M/T Northern Kattegat, Master

Alexander Christensson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Simon Gustafsson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Patrik Oskarsson

M/T Northern Kattegat

Axel Tube

M/T Northern Kattegat